University Committees

NMSU Employee Council Committees 2018
COMMITTEESMEMBERS
Fringe Benefits CommitteeChair: Vacant
Insurance CommitteeChair: Bill Harty
Alcohol Review CommitteeTad Conner
Bookstore Advisory Committee Kim Allbright
Athletics CouncilKeith Manadabach
Building Naming CommitteeMonica Dunivan
Campus Planning CommitteeMonica Dunivan
Corbett Center Student Union Advisory CommitteeGina Franks
Faculty Senate LiaisonTammara Chaffee
Food Service Advisory CommitteeJulie Correa
Sustainability CouncilMilen Bartnick
Transportation and Parking Services Steering Comm.Thaddieus Conner
University Budget CommitteeRoseanne Bensley
Administrative CouncilMonica Dunivan
BORMonica Dunivan
Comm. Disease Preparedness CommitteeSonia White
University Discipline CommitteeVacant
Beverage and Pouring CommitteeJulie Correa
Human Resource BoardClaudia Estrada, Sam Smallidge, Monica Dunivan
AF The Voice CommitteeSamantha Lish
EC Recognition CommitteeMari Langford, Roseanne Bensley, Sonia White, Monica Dunivan, Adam Cavotta
EC Strategic Planning CommitteeAdam Cavotta (past chairs)
EC PicnicJennifer Chandler, Sonia White, Adam Cavotta, Tammy Chaffee, Monica Dunivan, Kim Allbright, Keith Manadabach, Naveen Puppala
Diversity CouncilKeith Manadabach
EC Election CommitteeAdam Cavotta, Sonia White

Insurance Committee
FirstLastEmailPhoneTerm ExpiresActive/RetireeVoting/Alternate
ChrisEricksonchrerick@nmsu.edu646-571512/2018ActiveVoting
JulieCadenajcadena@nmsu.edu 646-152612/2021ActiveVoting
GreeleyMyersgbmyers2@comcast.net12/2018RetireeVoting
Ancelmo (Sam)Enciniasaencinia@nmsu.edu522-088012/2018RetireeVoting
LaurieFergusonlferguso@nmsu.edu646-17136/2020ActiveVoting
GeraldBurkegburke.nm@gmail.com639-20416/2020RetireeVoting
WilliamHartybillharty@zianet.com571-32436/2020RetireeChair - Alternate
CynthiaPoorcpoor@nmsu.edu646-25916/2019ActiveAlternate
DebWidgerdwidger@nmsu.eduRetireePioneers Representative
Fringe Benefits Committee
NameEmailPhoneTerm ExpiresVoting Status
Rita Beckmanribeckma@nmsu.edu646-574512/2019Voting
Julie Cadenajcadena@nmsu.edu646-152812/2021Voting
VACANT (CHAIR)Voting
Carolina Mijaresmijares@nmsu.edu646-799112/2021Voting
Martha McCaslinmmccasli@nmsu.edu527-765312/2018Voting
Cristina Urbancurban@nmsu.edu646-586012/2018Voting
Anna Priceaprice@nmsu.edu12/2018Retiree - Voting
Larry Creiderlcreider@nmsu.edu12/2018Retiree - Alternate
Norma Noelnnoel@nmsu.edu646-7793N/AController - Non-voting
Armando Molinaagmolina@nmsu.edu646-8000N/ABenefits Director - Non-voting