University Committees

NMSU Employee Council Committees 2017
Fringe Benefits CommitteeChair: Vacant
Insurance CommitteeChair: Bill Harty
Alcohol Review CommitteeVacant
Bookstore Advisory Committee Kim Allbright
Athletics CouncilKeith Manadabach
Building Naming CommitteeMonica Dunivan
Campus Planning CommitteeMonica Dunivan
Corbett Center Student Union Advisory CommitteeGina Franks
Faculty Senate LiaisonTammara Chaffee
Food Service Advisory CommitteeJulie Correa
Sustainability CouncilKetih Manadabach
Transportation and Parking Services Steering Comm.Thaddieus Conner
University Budget CommitteeRoseanne Bensley
Administrative CouncilMonica Dunivan
BORMonica Dunivan
Comm. Disease Preparedness CommitteeSonia White
University Discipline CommitteeVacant
Beverage and Pouring CommitteeJulie Correa
Human Resource BoardClaudia Estrada, Sam Smallidge, Monica Dunivan
AF The Voice CommitteeSamantha Lish
EC Recognition CommitteeMari Langford, Roseanne Bensley, Sonia White, Monica Dunivan, Adam Cavotta
EC Strategic Planning CommitteeAdam Cavotta (past chairs)
EC PicnicJennifer Chandler, Sonia White, Adam Cavotta, Tammy Chaffee, Monica Dunivan, Kim Allbright, Keith Manadabach, Naveen Puppala
Diversity CouncilKeith Manadabach
EC Election CommitteeAdam Cavotta, Sonia White