Image of ...

       Nominations are now closed

Do you have questions about the Employee Council Voting Process? Click here to see the most frequently asked questions.

For more information regarding membership in the Employee Council please view Article III of the membership section of the Employee Council Constitution and Bylaws.

  • Terms begin in February and are for 3 years.
  • Nominations and voting to replace members with expiring terms occurs annually every Fall.
  • You don’t have to be a member to attend meetings.  Employee Council meetings are open and all employees are encouraged to attend.

Thank you for your support of Employee Council!