Executive Committee

The executive committee of Employee Council consists of the chair, chair-elect, secretary/treasurer and president’s rep.  The executive committee meets with the NMSU Chancellor quarterly to discuss any concerns, ideas, or initiatives related to Employee Council.

February  2019 – January 2020 Executive Committee

Sonia A. White, Chair

Milen Bartnick, Chair-Elect

Letty Gallegos, Secretary/Treasurer

Anne Hubbell, Recording Secretary

Monica Dunivan, Past Chair

Marissa Fowler, Website Coordinator

Lydia Duran, President’s Rep